The 79th Annual Awards Gala Winners are as follows:

Educator of the Year: Peter Wilson

Firefighter of the Year: Jared Matthews

Police Officer of the Year: Emilio Gonzalez

Co Non Profit of the Year: Spectrum Community Services- Lara Calvert, Executive Director

Co Non Profit of the Year: Kaulana Na Pua/Kumu Hula Association-Deanie Lum

Small Business Person of the Year-April Yamaguchi, Snappy’s Café.

Business Person of the Year: Alejandro Gamarra, The Mexican Restaurant

Young Professional of the Year: Jose Carlos Montesinos

Business Manager of the Year: Todd Falduti, Southland Mall

And a big thank you to all of our sponsors! Be sure to check out the Annual Gala page to see the full list!